Pupil Leadership


We expect all our Sixth Form students to act as role models and numerous opportunities for leadership and responsibility are offered to them. At the end of the Lower Sixth the School Captains and Vice-Captains are elected.

school captains:

Ines Dols Wong and Wilkie Morrison


Melita Gostelow and Ishaaq Shafi

school prefects:

Maddie Barnes

Mia Bogod

Cas Bradbeer

Giulio Capello

Aaron Chawla

Harry Clarke

Lally Cole

Andrew Elkadi

Cara Fleming

Antonio Foglia

Harriet Groves

Joakim Hess-Cohen

Phoebe Ingelfield

Mia Jeronimus

Lily Kingdon-Dawkins

Amber Knowles

Michelle Kostin

Hannah Lvovich

Ameena Meeran

Meido Nkontchou

Egor Pluzhnikov

Leo Prodeaux

Felix Ramin

Varun Randery

Claire Rush

Roya Sabbaghi

Maxime Seknadje

Ziggy Straszewski

Nina Watson

Maximilian Weber

Louis Wiggins

Josh Willcox

Alexander Wright

Vivian Xue

Retweeted by Latymer Upper School

Latymer Foundation@Latymer1624

RT @Latymer1624: Last tickets for our EXCLUSIVE tour of the #HenryMoore #HelmetHeads exhibition @WallaceMuseum. On 2 May, explore the displ…